Moving away from WordPress

Going forward, I will be blogging directly from the (just newly refurbished) website, rather than using WordPress.  WordPress has been very good to me, to be sure.  But I’ve noticed lately that ads are appearing on the WordPress page with ads for the very foods that I’ve spent years trying to persuade folks not to feed.  It’s giving me the creeps.

Besides, it’s much more convenient now to have everything right on the website.  I’ll keep this blog activated for a few more weeks, then I’ll shut it down.  From now on, please visit the blog here.

2 responses to “Moving away from WordPress

  1. disappointed the link to the new site does not work

Leave a Reply

